top of page
27858109_10212963257771067_3953734517959

Amber Daugs

CEO & Founder

Email: amber@grow54220.com
Phone: 920-645-9467

Nadine Head Shot.png

Nadine Schreiter

Grants Coordinator

Email: nadine@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Mindy Bauknecht

Cafe Support Staff

Email: mindy@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Ally Iovinella

Harmony Cafe & Juicery Manager

Email: ally@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-374-3200

Carrots.jpg

Michelle Krajnik

Finance  Coordinator

Email: michelle@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Sally Peck

Catering & Event Coordinator

Email: sally@grow54220.com
Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Laura Novak

Pantry & Community Meal Manager

Email: laura@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Nina Loomis

Urban Farm Manager 

Email: nina@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

bottom of page