27858109_10212963257771067_3953734517959

Amber Daugs

CEO & Founder

Email: amber@grow54220.com
Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Shea Kernan

Operations Assistant

Email: shea@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

IMG_2536.JPG

Nicole Bence

Finance Administrator / Bookkeeper

Email: nicole@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Nina Loomis

Urban Farm Manager

Email: nina@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Stephanie Galien

Cafe Harmony Chef

Email: stephani@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Jason Prigge

President

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Dana Bongle

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Peter Lewellen

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Sally Peck

Operations Advisor

Email: sally@grow54220.com
Phone: 920-645-9467

Nadine Head Shot.png

Nadine Schreiter

Grants Coordinator

Email: nadine@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-242-3716

Carrots.jpg

Laura Novak

Pantry & Community Meal Manager

Email: laura@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Nick Cooley-Sarna

Urban Agriculture Intern

Email: nick@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Megan Steimle

Hipp Juice Production Lead

Email: megan@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 

Carrots.jpg

Kia Yang

Treasurer

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Brad Baumann

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Jeremiah Novak

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467