27858109_10212963257771067_3953734517959

Amber Daugs

CEO & Founder

Email: amber@grow54220.com
Phone: 920-645-9467 x.6

239918240_378967837074551_7928043820945945508_n.jpg

Julie Schreiter

Administrative Assistant -

Donor Services

Email: julie@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 x.1

Carrots.jpg

Laura Novak

Pantry & Community Meal Manager

Email: laura@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 x.4

Carrots.jpg

Jason Prigge

President

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Dana Bongle

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Peter Lewellen

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

IMG_2536.JPG

Nicole Bence

Executive Assistant - 
Volunteer Coordinator

Email: nicole@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 x.2

Nadine Head Shot.png

Nadine Schreiter

Grants Coordinator

Email: schreiter.nadine@gmail.com

Phone: 920-242-3716

Carrots.jpg

Shea Kernan

Urban Farm Manager

Email: shea@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467 x.5

Carrots.jpg

Kia Yang

Treasurer

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Brad Baumann

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467

Carrots.jpg

Jeremiah Novak

Board Member

Email: info@grow54220.com

Phone: 920-645-9467